WSU Regents reorganize Murrow College of Communication

The Washington State University Regents have reorganized the Edward R. Murrow College of Communication.  The college now has 3 departments, Strategic Communications, Communication in Society and Journalism Mass Media Production.  The vote from the regents reflects prior changes creating 3 separate degrees from Murrow.